Stephens County FFA members awarded

Pictured are three Stephens County FFA members who traveled to Indianapolis, Ind., to receive their American FFA Degrees. They are (from left) Chris Collier, Zack Murray and Logan Stovall. Not pictured are Kaine Addison and Tanner Allen.
    Each year, the National FFA Organization honors FFA members who show the utmost dedication to the organization through their desire to develop their potential for premier leadership, personal…

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.